Liebster Award: All The Rest

liebster2The last of the questions posted posed by Bright Blue Line follow.  I couldn’t really make a post out of each, so here they are.

“What makes you unique?”

Well, it’s probable that I am not unique.  Most likely there has existed or does exist or will exist someone like me.

“Describe your most favorite night out?”

No kids, tasty beer, my favorite jeans fit – YEAH! Dan can come if he wants to.

“If you were a super hero, what would your powers be and how would you use them?”

My selfish answer is that I would love to be able to run forever like Dean Karnazes.  I would use this power to, well,  run forever.  The human body is amazing.  The way I feel when I am running is terrible and fantastic all at once. I crazy want this power.  If it would give me that power, I would drink his blood or something equally evil.  I would even sit through all The Twilight movies.

My selfless answer is that I want to shoot empathy laser beams from my eyes into people’s hearts.  I would use it to make people understand one another.  I really believe this would solve a lot of problems.

Now I am going to have a beer and build a trophy case for my Liebster Award.  Stay tuned for my Nominees!

Photo credit: tshirtsandtwine.com

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award: All The Rest”

  1. You are unique. Facing all the challenges that have been presented to you in your life with love, courage and compassion. Meredith is one of the most truly kind and empathetic people I have ever met. She listens intently ,patiently and with an intelligent understanding.

What do you think?

